If you looking for unicorn books for girls age 5 then you are right place. We are searching for the best unicorn books for girls age 5 on the market and analyze these products to provide you the best choice.

Best unicorn books for girls age 5

Product Features Editor's score Go to site
Unicorn Coloring Book: For Kids Ages 4-8 (US Edition) Unicorn Coloring Book: For Kids Ages 4-8 (US Edition)
Go to amazon.com
A Unicorn Named Sparkle: A Picture Book A Unicorn Named Sparkle: A Picture Book
Go to amazon.com
Fancy Nancy and the Quest for the Unicorn Fancy Nancy and the Quest for the Unicorn
Go to amazon.com
Never Let a Unicorn Scribble! Never Let a Unicorn Scribble!
Go to amazon.com
Uni the Unicorn Uni the Unicorn
Go to amazon.com
Goodnight Unicorn: A Magical Parody Goodnight Unicorn: A Magical Parody
Go to amazon.com
Pinkalicious: School Rules! (I Can Read Level 1) Pinkalicious: School Rules! (I Can Read Level 1)
Go to amazon.com
Thelma the Unicorn Thelma the Unicorn
Go to amazon.com
I'm a Unicorn (Little Golden Book) I'm a Unicorn (Little Golden Book)
Go to amazon.com
Not Quite Narwhal Not Quite Narwhal
Go to amazon.com
Related posts:

1. Unicorn Coloring Book: For Kids Ages 4-8 (US Edition)

Description

This childrens coloring book is full of happy, smiling, beautiful unicorns. For children who love unicorns, this book makes a nice gift for girls or boys, from 4 years old to 8 years old.

Please note: This is not an adult coloring book and the style is that of an ordinary child's coloring book, with a matte cover to finish.

What you will find inside the book:
2 sets of 24 unique designs, so there is one spare of each design, for sharing or starting again.
48 coloring pages in total, on single side pages, with a variety of cute unicorns and detailed backgrounds.
Age appropriate backgrounds for pre-school and elementary age kids under 8 years old rainbows, stars, castles, meadows and mushroom houses.
A nice large format (A4 size) for small hands to enjoy.

Activities such as coloring will improve your child's pencil grip, as well as helping them to relax, self regulate their mood and develop their imagination.

So if your child loves unicorns, stars and rainbows, then order your copy today.

2. A Unicorn Named Sparkle: A Picture Book

Feature

Farrar Straus Giroux

Description

"In this charming story, Lucy buys a unicorn and names him Sparkle--except Sparkle is really a goat. Lucys expectations of unicorn pizazz fall flat, but in this underdog tale, love conquers all." - Seira Wilson, Amazon Editor

When Lucy sees an ad in the newspaper for a unicorn, she sends in her twenty-five cents and waits four to six long weeks for her very own unicorn to arrive. She imagines the flowers that she'll braid into his beautiful pink mane, and she even picks the perfect name for him: Sparkle. But when Sparkle arrives, his ears are too long, his horn is too short, he smells funny--and oh, he has fleas. Lucy isn't pleased, but in the end she warms up to Sparkle and realizes that even though he wasn't exactly the unicorn she wanted, he might be just the one she needs.

3. Fancy Nancy and the Quest for the Unicorn

Feature

For all our books; Cargo will be delivered in the required time. 100% Satisfaction is Guaranteed!

Description

Join Fancy Nancy as she embarks on a quest for a unicorn in this fun storyfrom the dazzling bestselling duo Jane OConnor and Robin Preiss Glasser. Includes a fabulous set of stickers!

Nancy and Bree are unicorn experts. (Thats a fancy way of saying they know almost everything about them.) When they decide to go on an epic quest to find a unicorn, Freddy and JoJo want to play too.

Together, they follow trails of glitterbut after searching high and low, Freddy and JoJo complain that they are all quested out! The big sisters wont quit, and take a guess at what they discover

4. Never Let a Unicorn Scribble!

Description

Unicorns can run on rainbows, so why can't they scribble?
This story is about a little girl who keeps hearing, "Never let a unicorn scribble!" But in her heart believes that people just don't understand how beautiful scribbling can be. She keeps trying to teach her unicorn to scribble but soon realizes this is more difficult then she anticipated. But instead of giving up, she uses her imagination to come up with a creative way to get her unicorn to scribble, at first it looks like it was complete disaster but ends up being truly magical!

If you and your child liked I'm Not just a Scribble..., Splatter, Snippets, or Spots - it's time to start making sparkling scribbles with Never Let A Unicorn Scribble!

5. Uni the Unicorn

Description

An original picture book about a unicorn from bestselling author Amy Krouse Rosenthal (Plant a Kiss).

In this clever twist on the age-old belief that theres no such thing as unicorns, Uni the unicorn is told theres no such thing as little girls! No matter what the grown-up unicorns say, Uni believes that little girls are real. Somewhere there must be a smart, strong, wonderful, magical little girl waiting to be best friends. In fact, far away (but not too far), a real little girl believes there is a unicorn waiting for her. This refreshing and sweet story of friendship reminds believers and nonbelievers alike that sometimes wishes really can come true.

6. Goodnight Unicorn: A Magical Parody

Feature

Bailiwick Press

Description

The perfect hardcover gift book for anyone head-over-hooves for unicorns, flying horses, or little ponies!

"For all those little lords and ladies who adore unicorns, this book is the bedtime story for them! The illustrations are top-notch and beautifully colored. The prose is perfect. Highly recommended." The Children's Book Review

As night falls in the enchanted forest, the unicorns and their friends gather to get ready for bed. Say goodnight to all the types of unicorns the pearly-whites, the foals, the oldens, the fluffies, the jet-blacks, the cuties, and more as well as the wonderful beings who attend them, from rainbows and fairies to baby dragons and, of course, the full moon.

Readers who've always wondered about unicorn habits, what a group of unicorns is called, and other mysteries will also be captivated by the fun unicorn facts that follow the story.

It's a magical, fantasy bedtime story for unicorn lovers young and young-at-heart! Grown-up fans of My Little Pony, The Last Unicorn, and Lisa Frank will treasure this book just as much as the new generation of unicornophiles!

7. Pinkalicious: School Rules! (I Can Read Level 1)

Feature

Great product!

Description

A Pinkalicious I Can Read story from New York Times bestselling author Victoria Kann:

Its time for school! Pinkalicious usually likes school, but she thinks of something to make it even better. Pinkalicious brings her imaginary unicorn, Goldie, to class one day. With her companion by her side, school rules!

Pinkalicious: School Rules, Pinkaliciouss first Level One I Can Read adventure, is carefully crafted using short sentences, familiar words, and simple concepts for children eager to read on their own.

8. Thelma the Unicorn

Description

Thelma dreams of being a glamorous unicorn. Then in a rare pink and glitter-filled moment of fate, Thelma's wish comes true.



She rises to instant international stardom, but at an unexpected cost. After a while, Thelma realizes that she was happier as her ordinary, sparkle-free self. So she ditches her horn, scrubs off her sparkles, and returns home, where her best friend is waiting for her with a hug.



From award-winning author Aaron Blabey comes this joyful book about learning to love who you are...even if you don't have sparkles.

9. I'm a Unicorn (Little Golden Book)

Description

A magical Little Golden Book for little unicorn lovers!

I am moonlight white.
I have a magical horn.
I look a lot like a horse, of course. . .

So begins this charming Little Golden Book that introduces the magical unicorn to the littlest readers! In this sweet story, gorgeously illustrated by Disney artist Joey Chou, a unicorn tells the readers all about herself ("My horn can make water clean, or heal a hurt") and her magical life ("I frolic in the forest, I prance in the fields"). Sure to delight little ones who love the magic of fairy tales and beautiful creatures!
LITTLE GOLDEN BOOKS have been loved by children for over 75 years. When they were first published in 1942, high-quality books for children hadn't been available at a price most people could afford. Little Golden Books changed that! Priced at just 25 cents and sold where people shopped every day, they caused an instant sensation and were soon purchased by the hundreds of thousands. Created by such talented writers as Margaret Wise Brown (author of Goodnight Moon) and Richard Scarry, Little Golden Books have helped millions of children develop a lifelong love of reading. Today, Little Golden Books feature beloved classics such as The Poky Little Puppy and Scuffy the Tugboat, hot licenses, and new original stories--the classics of tomorrow, ready to be discovered between their sturdy cardboard covers and gold-foil spines.

10. Not Quite Narwhal

Feature

Simon Schuster Books for Young Readers

Description

In the tradition of Uni the Unicorn and Gaston, this heartwarming and adorable debut picture book tells the story of a young unicorn who was born under the sea to a family of narwhals.

Growing up in the ocean, Kelp has always assumed that he was a narwhal like the rest of his family. Sure, hes always been a little bit differenthis tusk isnt as long, hes not as good of a swimmer, and he really doesnt enjoy the cuisine. Then one night, an extra strong current sweeps Kelp to the surface, where he spots a mysterious creature that looks just like him! Kelp discovers that he and the creature are actually unicorns. The revelation leaves him torn: is he a land narwhal or a sea unicorn? But perhaps, if Kelp is clever, he may find a way to have the best of both worlds.

Told with heartwarming illustrations and spare, sweet text, Jessie Simas debut picture book is about fitting in, standing out, and the all-encompassing love of family.

Conclusion

All above are our suggestions for unicorn books for girls age 5. This might not suit you, so we prefer that you read all detail information also customer reviews to choose yours. Please also help to share your experience when using unicorn books for girls age 5 with us by comment in this post. Thank you!
Jaime Gordon